A fantasy webmanga
Mecoforie Continent

T he Mecoforie Continent is comprised of four kingdoms: Ederbloom, Wisterglade, Alabastor, and Imiraldi. Until 7 years ago, they are independent and are always at war with each other. The Queen of Imiraldi at that time conquered the whole continent and became the Empress of Mecoforie.

The story will span the journey of our protagonists across the whole continent starting from Ederbloom then to Wisterglade, Alabastor and lastly in Imiraldi.

The map will detail their journey as the story progresses.

Mecoforie Continent © 2017 by tiXri. All rights reserved.